Kontakt
146 Years Progress by Innovation
Sales
Managing director
 
Matthias Becker-Gröning +49 (0)5975 925-0 mbg[a]groening.de
Export and Liner Films
 
Peter Wähning +49 (0)5975 925-221 peter.waehning[a]groening.de
Daniela Götting +49 (0)5975 925-225 daniela.goetting[a]groening.de
Jennifer Holtel +49 (0)5975 925-227 jennifer.holtel[a]groening.de
Gertrud Schürmann +49 (0)5975 925-223 gertrud.schuermann[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 925-248
Printed Films
   
Klaus Hüging +49 (0)5975 925-220 klaus.hueging[a]groening.de
Daniel Berning +49 (0)5975 925-222 daniel.berning[a]groening.de
Tobias Ende +49 (0)5975 925-224 tobias.ende[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 927-012
Films and Glass Fibre Fabrics
Ulrich Achterkamp +49 (0)5975 925-230 ulrich.achterkamp[a]groening.de
Guido Hüging +49 (0)5975 925-231 guido.hueging[a]groening.de
Josefin Cremer +49 (0)5975 925-232 josefin.cremer[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 927-015
Purchasing
Günter Osterbrink +49 (0)5975 925-260 guenter.osterbrink[a]groening.de
Frank Achterkamp +49 (0)5975 925-261 frank.achterkamp[a]groening.de
Heike Koch +49 (0)5975 925-288 heike.koch[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 927-016
Shipping
Michael Sunder +49 (0)5975 925-241 michael.sunder[a]groening.de
Niko Eefting +49 (0)5975 925-240 niko.eefting[a]groening.de
Harald Hülsebusch +49 (0)5975 925-242 harald.huelsebusch[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 925-289
Technology / Applications
Polyethylene Films
 
Matthias Feldhoff +49 (0)5975 925-280 matthias.feldhoff[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 927-017
Glass Fibre Fabrics
 
Ulrich Achterkamp +49 (0)5975 925-230 ulrich.achterkamp[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 927-011
Quality and Hygiene Assurance
Thomas Junker +49 (0)5975 925-291 thomas.junker[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 927-019
We are there for you!

Our consulting and technical team will be happy to answer any queries you may have.

> Sales
> Purchasing
> Shipping
> Technical Management
> Technology / Applications
> Quality and Hygiene Assurance