contact persons

Sales department
Managing Director
Matthias Becker-Gröning +49 (0)5975 925-0 mbg[a]groening.de
Export and Inliner Films
Peter Wähning +49 (0)5975 925-221 peter.waehning[a]groening.de
Jennifer Holtel +49 (0)5975 925-227 jennifer.holtel[a]groening.de
Michael Egbers +49 (0)5975 925-234 michael.egbers[a]groening.de
Gertrud Schürmann +49 (0)5975 925-223 gertrud.schuermann[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 925-248
Printed Films
Klaus Hüging +49 (0)5975 925-220 klaus.hueging[a]groening.de
Daniel Berning +49 (0)5975 925-222 daniel.berning[a]groening.de
Tobias Ende +49 (0)5975 925-224 tobias.ende[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 927-012
Technical Films (printed and unprinted)
Christoph Feldkämper +49 (0)5975 925-230 christoph.feldkaemper[a]groening.de
Guido Hüging +49 (0)5975 925-231 guido.hueging[a]groening.de
Josefin Cremer +49 (0)5975 925-232 josefin.cremer[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 927-015
Purchase
Günter Osterbrink +49 (0)5975 925-260 guenter.osterbrink[a]groening.de
Frank Achterkamp +49 (0)5975 925-261 frank.achterkamp[a]groening.de
Heike Koch +49 (0)5975 925-288 heike.koch[a]groening.de
Jacqueline Kattenbeck +49 (0)5975 925-264 jacqueline.kattenbeck[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 927-016
despatch
Niko Eefting +49 (0)5975 925-240 niko.eefting[a]groening.de
Michael Sunder +49 (0)5975 925-241 michael.sunder[a]groening.de
Harald Hülsebusch +49 (0)5975 925-242 harald.huelsebusch[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 925-289
Technique and processing
Matthias Feldhoff +49 (0)5975 925-280 matthias.feldhoff[a]groening.de
Manoel Dietz +49 (0)5975 925-282 manoel.dietz[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 927-017
QUALITY AND HYGIENE MANAGEMENT
Thomas Junker +49 (0)5975 925-291 thomas.junker[a]groening.de
Kathrin Esper +49 (0)5975 925-299 kathrin.esper[a]groening.de
Telefax +49 (0)5975 927-019