A COMPANY IN MOTION

Our family enterprise is located and has its origin in the midst of the Münsterland area. This is where its successful development from a jute and linen manufacturer to a producer of modern materials took place.

Started in 1871 with the manufacture of textiles, our way led us to a strong producer of flexible packing and technical films. We owe this success to the successful synthesis of tradition and innovation and, not less important, to the confidence our customers and suppliers have always placed in us.

The competence derived from our 148-year tradition in the industry is our strength. It is this strength we use to consolidate and expand our market position in a healthy mix of consistency and the courage to pursue innovations.

Due our employees’ commitment and identification with the company and with the region, they are guarantors for Gröning’s success, and, furthermore, due to their high level of education, qualification, competence and flexibility.

Über Gröning

Ein Unternehmen in Bewegung

Inmitten des Münsterlandes befindet sich die Ausgangsbasis unseres Familienunternehmens. Hier hat sich der erfolgreiche Wandel vom Jute- und Leinen-Hersteller zum Produzenten moderner Werkstoffe vollzogen.

Begonnen im Jahre 1871 mit der Herstellung von Textilien, hat uns unser Weg zu einem leistungsstarken Hersteller von flexiblen Verpackungen und technischen Folien geführt. Diesen Erfolg verdanken wir der gelungenen Synthese von Tradition und Innovation und nicht zuletzt dem Vertrauen unser Kunden und Lieferanten.

Die aus dieser 148jährigen Tradition gewonnene Kompetenz ist unsere Stärke. Diese nutzen wir dazu, in einer gesunden Mischung aus Beständigkeit und Mut zu Innovationen unsere Position im Markt zu festigen und weiter auszubauen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Garant für den Erfolg von Gröning durch ihre Verbundenheit und Identifikation mit dem Unternehmen und der Region; durch ihr hohes Maß an Ausbildung, Qualifikation, Kompetenz und Flexibilität.

Über Gröning